Our services
We are extending the youthfulness of your skin and make you even more beautiful

Nail service

Nail sevices at the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon it is always a combination of high quality, fine taste and pleasure. Care of hands and feet is not less important than facials. By your hands, for example, people can make a conclusion about your age and social status: so it is important to maintain their proper form.
Our specialists offer classic and hardware manicure and pedicure, express hands and foot care procedures, nail polish for already prepared nails with any desired color. At our beauty salon we use nail polishes by O.P.I and CND VINYLUX, which have proven their effectiveness and aesthetic qualities.
Read More

Massages

Massage - this is one of the easiest ways to simultaneously relax and heal the body. Our specialists provide massages that improve body tone and have a positive effect on overall health and mood.
The massage session improves not only the physical performance. You will feel lightness and relax in a pleasant cabin atmosphere of our beauty salon. After the procedure, carried out by our experienced master, you'll feel energized and cheerful.
Read More

Figure correction and body shaping

Figure correction is an opportunity to shape and make your figure slimmer without exhausting diets and sports activities. Figure correction in our beauty salon will help you achieve the perfect body of your dream.
At the GENESIS BEAUTÉ we’ll help you to achieve the perfect figure in shortest time. We use innovative technologies and methods of figure correction. Those procedures quickly and effectively make your body to get rid of cellulite, stretch marks and excess of fat. Also, figure correction will help you to improve the health condition and the overall tone of the body.
Read More

Facial treatments

Facial care – it’s a daily work that allows you to keep your skin full of youth and health. The correctly chosen facial care and treatments will help you to avoid skin turgor loss, various capillary formations, dimness and many other esthetical problems.
At the GENESIS BEAUTÉ we’ll make your skin young and elastic, without any visible aesthetic defects. You will get a long-term consistent results. We achieve it by using a combination of effective methods of classical and innovative cosmetology with modern lines of professional devices, cosmetics and cosmeceuticals.
Read More

Permanent make-up

Permanent make-up is a method of color correction of lips, eyebrows and upper eyelid by injecting pigments into the skin. This allows you to create a beautiful contour of eyebrows, eyes and lips, which will emphasize the dignities of your face.
The GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon uses Swiss Color OS pigments for permanent make-up procedures. Series OS does not contain iron oxide, making it hypoallergenic and completely safe for the health. The permanent make-up, performed by GENESIS BEAUTÉ’s specialists, has bright and rich colors. It will be so for a long time, and its appeal will please you.
Read More

Microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion is a procedure of delicate skin abrasion to refresh it, remove dead cells of the epidermis and restore the elasticity and youth of your skin.
• Eliminates wrinkles
• Remove pigment and age spots
• Eliminates enlarged pores and small scars
Read More

Foot care

The fast pace of life, heels or uncomfortable shoes have a constant load on your legs and especially on foot. At the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon we understand the importance of high-quality foot care.
Pedicure is an essential procedure for foot care. Our masters are glad to offer you a classic pedicure and a hardware pedicure procedures with various types of gel nail polishes. We offer color and French type of gel nail polishes. Foot care at our beauty salon includes nail shaping, cuticle treatment and, removal of keratinized layer of the foot skin and a light foot massage.
Read More

Hands care

Hands can be compared with a business card, so taking care for hands is as important as facial treatments. By grooming level of your hands and well-manicured nails people often can judge about your social status, age, field of activities and other information about person. The process of hand care in our beauty salon can be also considered a relaxing procedure.
The GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon offers a variety of hands care programs. In addition to classical and hardware manicure with various types of nail polishes or the "French" polish covering. Also we offer an express manicure with different kinds of varnish. In addition, we can offer you the nail extensions. Hands care treatments are popular now not only among women, but also among men. Well-groomed hands are an indispensable attribute of the social status of any modern man.
Read More

Waxing and sugaring

Waxing and sugaring are two ancient way of getting rid of unwanted hair on the face and body.
• Gives smoothness
• Long last effect
• Suitable for women and men
Read More

IPL epilation by Afluence

IPL epilation by Afluence is an effective method of getting rid of unwanted hair on the face and body forever. Most of our visitors said that the procedure allows to remove hair forever in areas where the IPL epilation by Afluence was done.
In the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon we use the newest E-max Sinopton device. It combines two types of effect on the hair follicles: IPL (light flashes) and RF (radio wave or electromagnetic radiation). E-max technology destroys unwanted hair structure and follicles with the high-energy light pulse and amperage. Such a combination is high efficient: the IPL epilation by Afluence gives long-lasting hair removal results.
Read More

Californian massage

The Californian massage is an effective way to intensify the work of all the body systems, that increases vitality and improves immunity. The Californian massage has a positive impact on health condition and helps the body cope with stress.
The Californian massage helps to get rid of physical fatigue. This is an effective method of relaxation and a comprehensive rehabilitation of the body at the same time. The Californian massage also makes you forget about stress and bad mood: it also harmonizes the mind and body. This kind of massage stimulates the metabolism and helps to remove toxins from your body. The Californian massage increases muscle tone, which positively affects the appearance and health. It also improves the overall physical condition of your body.
Read More

Stone therapy massage

Stone therapy is a special massage technique with warm stones, which came to us from the East. This type of massage is very popular for over 4000 years. The first mention of stone therapy massage was found in ancient Chinese manuscripts.
For the massage with the warm stone at the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon we use basalt – a volcanic rock stones. The massage is performed only with those stones that have been polished by wind and water in a natural way. They have a special energetics, which is transmitted to visitors of our salon through the massage procedure.
Read More

Pressure therapy

Pressure therapy is an effective method of body correction, using pneumatic drainage or barocompression. This procedure helps to cope with a variety of problems: removing fat excesses on problem areas, eliminates sagging skin, chronic fatigue syndrome, stimulates the immune system. This procedure is also an excellent prevention of blood clots.
Pressure therapy will help you to lose weight quickly, to get rid of cellulite, to activate the metabolic processes in your body. This procedure is useful for people with a sedentary lifestyle and irregular diet. One pressure therapy session is comparable to the 2 active fitness classes.
Read More

RF-therapy

RF-therapy is an innovative non-surgical method of body rejuvenation. After this procedure, you will feel a burst of energy, increased body tone and improved skin condition.
The Sinopton RF device by Affluence generates special RF-radiation, which improves skin tone and tightens it. Due to the effect of Sinopton RF, in the deep layers of the dermis actively produces collagen and activates metabolism.
Read More

LPG lipo massage

The LPG lipo massage has a complex effect on the body, eliminating the saggy skin and excess fat.
At the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon we use Cellu M6 LPG device for LPG lipo massage procedures. It stimulates the process of lipolysis - effective fat destruction. LPG-lipo massage is fighting with uneven skin texture and the effect of "orange peel". Also, this type of figure correction helps to cope with post-traumatic tissue changes: scars, burn marks and many others. Cellu M6 LPG, among other things, helps to recover after plastic surgery.
Read More

Eyebrows and eyelashes

Eyebrows and eyelashes coloring and extension make your eyes look irresistible. We help to select each visitor an individual length and color of the extension or coloring materials, depending on skin tone and personal preferences of our visitors. Eyebrows and eyelashes, done by our specialists, look very natural because of using modern materials and techniques.
At the GENESIS BEAUTÉ beauty salon we use the best quality silk materials by LASH CREATIONS for eyelashes and eyebrows extensions. It looks impressive and very natural at the same time. All these procedures are completely harmless for your own eyelashes and eyebrows.
Read More

Photorejuvenation

The procedure of photorejuvenation at beauty salon GENESIS BEAUTÉ combines two methods for greater efficiency: IPL and RF-radiation.
This set of procedures is the most popular combination for a non-surgical skin rejuvenation. The GENESIS BEAUTÉ’s specialists recommend it for resurfacing skin tightening, improving skin condition, removing age spots, scars and any other skin imperfections. This procedure will really transform you.
Read More

RF-Lifting

RF-lifting is a revolutionary method of non-surgical rejuvenation and tightening the skin of face and body.
The Sinopton RF device by Afluance is using RMI radiation that increases skin turgor, lifting it in a natural way. The skin begins to actively produce collagen. Also this device activates metabolic processes in the deep dermis. The result of RF-lifting is visible immediately after the procedure and lasts for another six months. All this time, the skin constantly produces new collagen and elastin fibers, which preserves its youth, tightness and healthy look.
Read More

Dermatude meta therapy

Dermatude meta therapy is a hardware stimulation of natural regeneration systems of the skin.
The procedure of Dermatude meta therapy runs the natural production of collagen and elastin in the deep dermis, restoring turgor and makes your skin more aesthetically attractive. The Dermatude meta therapy starts the process of transformation and the returning of youth to your skin, improving the general skin condition.
Read More

Peels

A peel is one of the most effective and fastest ways to rejuvenate your skin, make it more elastic and radiant
Depending on the skin condition and the desired effect, our estheticians offers different acid concentrations in the selected peel. We work with 10%, 15% and 25% acid solutions. For a more marked and prolonged effect, we recommend a course of several acid peels.
Read More

Lift M6

Lift M6 is an excellent method of non-surgical facelift which improve skin elasticity and reduces wrinkles.
For the LPG lifting massage is used LPG SYSTEMS Lift M6 device. It carries out a three-dimensional stimulation of the face, neck and décolleté skin. This device reduces the amount of subcutaneous fat, increases the synthesis of collagen and elastin in the deep dermis. It starts natural skin renewal. Efficiency of Lift M6 is clinically proven.
Read More

Facial cleansing

Regular and high qualitative facial cleansing is the guarantee of healthy and beautiful skin.
• Removes the blackheads
• Removes the excess of sebum
• Makes skin fresh and beautiful
Read More

Hair removal

Nowadays both women and men do various kinds of hair removal. We have considered this trend and offer hair removal programs for everyone. In our beauty salon we use classic, time-tested methods of hair removal, and modern technologies, which are totally painless and removes unwanted hair for good.
Read More

Roller mesotherapy

Roller mesotherapy is a method of injecting vitamin cocktails and active agents right into the skin to improve its condition and prolong youth.
The beauty salon GENESIS BEAUTÉ use the method of roller mesotherapy with dermaroller with 0.15 mm needles. Dermaroller runs the natural processes of regeneration by damaging the upper layer of the dermis with deep injection of vitamin cocktails right into the skin. This type of mesotherapy successfully fights the fine wrinkles, dry and saggy skin, dimness and many other skin imperfections.
Read More
Testimonials

Après l’accouchement ,ma silhouette s’est fortement transformée au point que j’ai du faire appel a des spécialistes,mon choix s’est porté sur “Genesis beauté” et je dois remercier Marina pour m’avoir aidé à retrouver mon corps et ma confiance.

Vera Berg

Équipe très professionnelle,conseils individuels en prenant compte de chaque problème,1ère séance de peeling avec déjà des résultats visibles,hâte d’y retourner pour la 2eme !!!

Elsa Simon

Cliente habituée depuis longue date,j’adore l’accueil ,la bonne humeur et la détente avant,pendant et après chaque séance. On se sent rajeunir et peu de personnes arrive à deviner mon âge réel ! Merci au personnel de Genesis beauté !!!

Lilly Jansson
Up

Services et prix
Nous faisons tout le possible pour garder la peau jeune aussi longtemps que possible et pour vous rendre encore plus belle

Onglerie

НL’onglerie dans l’institut de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ représente toujours une combinaison de la haute qualité et du bon goût. Le soin des mains et des pieds est aussi important que le soin du visage. Les mains, par exemple, montrent l'âge et le statut social, il est donc important de maintenir leur aspect soigné.
Nos maîtres vous offrent la manucure et la pédicure, l’application de vernis à ongles au choix du visiteur et d'autres services. Dans notre travail nous utilisons des vernis de marques O.P.I et CND VINYLUX, qui ont prouvé leur efficacité. Grâce à eux, vos ongles garderont pour une longue période l’aspect soigné.
Plus de détail

Massage

Le massage est l'un des moyens les plus faciles pour se détendre et en même temps pour guérir le corps. Nos spécialistes proposent des massages qui améliorent le tonus du corps et ont un effet positif sur l’état général et l'humeur.
Après le massage non seulement les paramètres physiques s’améliorent. Vous aurez une sensation de légèreté et vous vous détendrez dans l’atmosphère agréable et relaxante de notre institut. Après la procédure effectuée par notre spécialiste expérimenté vous sentirez encore longtemps la vigueur et la bonne humeur.
Plus de détail

Correction de la silhouette

La correction de la silhouette est l'occasion d’obtenir la silhouette de vos rêves, sans régimes alimentaires épuisants et de nombreuses activités sportives. La correction de la silhouette dans notre institut de beauté vous aidera à avoir le corps parfait.
GENESIS BEAUTÉ vous aidera à avoir le corps parfait dans le plus court délai. Nous utilisons des technologies et des méthodes de correction innovantes, qui tonifieront rapidement et efficacement votre corps, vous aideront à vous débarrasser de la cellulite, des vergetures et de l’excès de graisse. En outre, la correction de la silhouette contribuera à l’amélioration du tonus général du corps et de la santé.
Plus de détail

Soin du visage

Le soin du visage est un travail quotidien, qui vous permet de garder la peau jeune et saine. L’entretien correctement choisi permet d'éviter la perte de la turgescence de la peau, la formation du réseau capillaire, de la ternissure et beaucoup d'autres problèmes.
A GENESIS BEAUTÉ vous pourrez obtenir une peau jeune et élastique et vous pourrez vous débarrasser des défauts esthétiques visibles. Avec nous vous obtiendrez des résultats à long terme, puisque nous utilisons une combinaison efficace des méthodes de la cosmétologie classique et paradermologique et des lignes modernes de cosmétiques et cosméceutiques professionnelles.
Plus de détail

Maquillage permanent

Le maquillage permanent est une méthode de correction de la couleur des lèvres, des sourcils et de la paupière, en introduisant des pigments. Cela nous permet de créer une forme des sourcils, des yeux ou des lèvres, qui accentuera la beauté de votre visage.
GENESIS BEAUTÉ utilise des pigments Swiss Color OS pour le maquillage permanent. La ligne OS ne contient pas d'oxyde de fer dans sa structure, ce qui la rend hypoallergénique et totalement inoffensive pour la santé. Le maquillage permanent réalisé dans l’institut GENESIS BEAUTÉ diffère par la luminosité et la richesse des couleurs, qui garderont pendant une longue période votre attractivité et vous enchanteront chaque jour.
Plus de détail

Microdermabrasion

La microdermabrasion est un traitement délicat de la peau par micro-polissage, pour enlever les cellules mortes et restaurer l'élasticité et la jeunesse du derme.
• Effacement des rides
• Traitement des taches pigmentaires
• Resserrage des pores dilatés et enlèvement des petites cicatrices
Plus de détail

Soin des pieds

Le rythme rapide de la vie, les talons ou les chaussures inconfortables sont une charge constante pour nos pieds. L’institut de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ comprend l'importance du soin des pieds.
La pédicure est une procédure essentielle pour le soin des pieds. Nos maîtres effectuent la pédicure avec différents types de vernis gel: couleur ou "french". Le soin des pieds comprend non seulement la création de la forme des ongles, mais aussi le soin des cuticules, l'enlèvement de la couche cornée de pieds, ainsi qu’un massage léger.
Plus de détail

Soin des mains

Les mains sont votre carte de visite, donc leur soin est aussi important que le soin du visage. Les mains et les ongles montrent le statut social, l'âge et le type d’activité. Le processus de soin des mains dans notre salon peut être considéré à juste titre comme une procédure relaxante.
L’institut de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ propose une variété de programmes de soin des mains. En plus de la manucure classique, en gel de couleur ou "french", et la manucure express avec différents types de vernis, la pose d’ongles se fait. Les soins des mains sont populaires non seulement parmi les femmes, mais aussi parmi les hommes. Les mains soignées constituent un attribut indispensable du statut de chaque homme moderne.
Plus de détail

Epilation à la cire/ Le sugaring

L’épilation à la cire et le sugaring sont deux façons anciennes de se débarrasser des poils indésirables sur le visage et le corps.
• Rend la peau douce
• Effet à long terme
• Approprié pour les femmes et les hommes
Plus de détail

Epilation définitive Afluence

L’épilation Afluence est une méthode efficace pour se débarrasser définitivement des poils indésirables sur le visage et le corps. La plupart de nos visiteurs ont déclaré que la procédure permet de se débarrasser complètement des poils dans les zones où l'épilation par la lumière pulsèe intence Afluence a été effectuée.
Dans l’institut de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ les maîtres utilisent le nouvel appareil E-max Sinopton. Il combine deux types d'effets sur les follicules pileux: IPL (rayonnement lumineux) et RF (rayonnement électromagnétique et radio). La technologie E-max détruit la structure des poils indésirables par l'énergie des impulsions lumineuses à haute fréquence et du courant. C’est par une telle combinaison que la haute efficacité et les résultats durables de l’épilation Afluence sont atteints.
Plus de détail

Massage californien

Le massage californien est un moyen efficace de stimuler l’activité de tous les systèmes du corps, d’augmenter le tonus et de renforcer le système immunitaire. Le massage a un effet positif sur l’état général et aide l’organisme à faire face au stress.
Le massage californien vous aidera à vous débarrasser de la fatigue physique et garantit la bonne humeur. C’est une méthode efficace de détente et en même temps d’assainissement complexe de l'organisme.
Plus de détail

Thérapie aux pierres chaudes

La thérapie aux pierres est une technique de massage aux pierres chaudes, qui est venue chez nous de l'Orient. Ce type de massage est très populaire pour plus de 4000 ans. La première mention de celui-ci a été trouvée dans les anciens manuscrits chinois.
Pour le massage aux pierres chaudes les maîtres du salon de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ utilisent le basalte – une roche volcanique. Le massage est effectué uniquement avec les pierres qui ont été polies par le vent et l'eau d'une manière naturelle. Elles ont une énergie spéciale, qui est transmise aux visiteurs de notre institut.
Plus de détail

Pressothérapie

La pressothérapie est une méthode efficace de correction de la silhouette à l’aide du drainage pneumatique. Cette procédure permet de solutionner différents problèmes: éliminer les dépôts de graisse dans les zones problématiques, lutter contre la peau flasque et le syndrome de fatigue chronique et stimuler le système immunitaire. La procédure est également une excellente prévention de la formation de caillots de sang.
La pressothérapie vous aidera à perdre du poids rapidement, à vous débarrasser de la cellulite et à activer les processus métaboliques dans le corps. Cette procédure est indiquée pour les personnes avec un mode de vie sédentaire et une alimentation irrégulière. Une séance de pressothérapie est comparable aux 2 heures de fitness actif.
Plus de détail

RF-thérapie

La RF-thérapie est une méthode non chirurgicale innovante de rajeunissement du corps. Après cette procédure vous sentirez un afflux d'énergie, l’augmentation du tonus du corps et l’amélioration de l'aspect de la peau.
Avec l’appareil Sinopton RF d’Afluance un RF-rayonnement spécial est généré, qui augmente le tonus de la peau et la resserre. En raison des effets de Sinopton RF dans les couches profondes du derme, le collagène est activement produit et les processus métaboliques sont activés.
Plus de détail

LPG-lipomassage

Le LPG Lipomassage a un effet complexe sur le corps. Ce type de massage représente une solution pour la peau flasque et les dépôts de graisse.
L’institut de beauté GENESIS utilise au cours des procédures de LPG-lipomassage l’appareil Cellu M6 endermologie. Il stimule le processus de lipolyse – la destruction des dépôts de graisse. Le LPG- lipomassage lutte contre la texture rugueuse de la peau et contre l'effet de "peau d'orange". En outre, ce type de correction de la silhouette est aussi une solution pour les changements post-traumatiques des tissus: balafres, cicatrices, traces de brûlure. En outre, Cellu M6 LPG aide à la récupération après la chirurgie plastique.
Plus de détail

Sourcils et cils

Наращивание и окрашивание бровей и ресниц сделает Ваш взгляд неотразимым. Каждой посетительнице подбирается индивидуальная длина и цвет материалов для наращивания и окрашивания в зависимости от цветотипа и личных предпочтений. Благодаря использованию современных материалов и методов, брови и ресницы выглядят очень натурально.
В GENESIS BEAUTÉ используются качественные шелковые материалы для наращивания ресниц и бровей производства LASH CREATIONS. Нарощенные брови и ресницы выглядят эффектно и, в то же время, максимально естественно. Они совершенно безвредны для натуральных ресниц и бровей
Plus de détail

Photo-rajeunissement

Le photo-rajeunissement dans l’institut de beauté GENESIS combine deux méthodes pour une plus grande efficacité: rayonnement lumineux et RF.
Cet ensemble de procédures représente la combinaison la plus populaire pour le rajeunissement sans chirurgie de la peau. GENESIS BEAUTÉ recommande le rajeunissement pour resserrer la peau, améliorer le teint, enlever les taches pigmentaires, les cicatrices et d'autres imperfections.
Plus de détail

RF-Lifting

Le RF-lifting est une méthode révolutionnaire de rajeunissement sans chirurgie et de resserrement de la peau du visage et du corps.
L’appareil Sinopton RF d‘Afluance augmente la turgescence de la peau à l’aide des ondes radiomagnétiques, en la tonifiant d'une manière naturelle. La peau commence à produire activement du collagène. Les processus métaboliques dans les couches plus profondes sont activés. Le résultat du RF-lifting est visible immédiatement après la procédure et dure encore 6 mois. Pendant tout ce temps la peau produit constamment des nouvelles fibres de collagène et d'élastine, qui la maintiennent jeune, tonifiée et saine.
Plus de détail

Métathérapie Dermatude

La métathérapie Dermatude est une stimulation avec appareil des systèmes de régénération naturelle de la peau.
A l’aide de cette procédure la production naturelle de collagène et d'élastine dans les couches profondes du derme est activée, la turgescence et l'aspect esthétique sont restaurés. L'état général de la peau est amélioré, puisque c’est un processus de transformation et rajeunissement.
Plus de détail

Peeling

Le peeling est l'un des moyens les plus rapides et efficaces pour rajeunir la peau du visage et pour la rendre plus élastique et éclatante.
La concentration d'acide pour le peeling est choisie selon l'état de la peau et l'effet désiré. Nous travaillons avec des solutions d'acides à 10%, 15% et 25%. Pour un effet plus prononcé et prolongé un cours de plusieurs peelings à l'acide est recommandé.
Plus de détail

Lift M6

Lift M6 est une excellente méthode de lifting sans chirurgie, pour augmenter l'élasticité de la peau et effacer les rides.
Pour le liftmassage nous utilisons l’appareil LPG SYSTEMS Lift M6, à l’aide duquel la stimulation en trois dimensions de la peau du visage, du cou et du décolleté est réalisée. L’appareil diminue la quantité de graisse sous-cutanée et augmente la synthèse du collagène et d'élastine dans les couches plus profondes du derme. Le renouvellement naturel de la peau commence. L’efficacité de Lift M6 a été cliniquement prouvée.
Plus de détail

Nettoyage du visage

Un nettoyage régulier et qualitatif du visage représente la garantie de la santé et de la beauté de la peau.
• Enlève les impuretés de la peau
• Elimine l'excès de sébum
• Confère un aspect velouté et frais
Plus de détail

Épilation

L’épilation est une méthode d'élimination des poils indésirables. Dans la cosmétologie l’épilation est connue depuis les temps anciens: elle a été utilisée par les représentants des classes supérieures dans l'Egypte Antique. Aujourd'hui il y a des nombreuses modalités de se débarrasser des poils sur le corps et le visage.
A présent non seulement les femmes, mais aussi les hommes recourent à l'épilation. Nous tenons compte de cet aspect, c’est pourquoi nous offrons des soins pour tous. Notre institut de beauté utilise tant les méthodes d'épilation classiques et éprouvées, que les hautes technologies, qui sont totalement indolores.
Plus de détail

Mésothérapie

La mésothérapie à rouleau est une procédure d'introduction dans la peau des cocktails de vitamines, des substances actives et des micro-éléments, pour améliorer sa condition et prolonger la jeunesse.
Dans l’institut de beauté GENESIS BEAUTÉ est utilisée la méthode de mésothérapie avec un rouleau à micro-aiguilles de 0,15 mm. Micro perforation de la couche supérieure de l'épiderme avec le rouleau à micro-aiguilles conduit à l’activation des processus naturels de régénération et à la pénétration profonde dans la peau des cocktails de vitamines. Ce type de mésothérapie peut lutter avec succès contre les rides fines, la peau sèche et flasque, le teint terne et bien d'autres imperfections.
Plus de détail
Témoignages

Après l’accouchement ,ma silhouette s’est fortement transformée au point que j’ai du faire appel a des spécialistes,mon choix s’est porté sur “Genesis beauté” et je dois remercier Marina pour m’avoir aidé à retrouver mon corps et ma confiance.

Vera Berg

Équipe très professionnelle,conseils individuels en prenant compte de chaque problème,1ère séance de peeling avec déjà des résultats visibles,hâte d’y retourner pour la 2eme!!!

Elsa Simon

Cliente habituée depuis longue date,j’adore l’accueil ,la bonne humeur et la détente avant,pendant et après chaque séance. On se sent rajeunir et peu de personnes arrive à deviner mon âge réel ! Merci au personnel de Genesis beauté !!!

Lilly Jansson
En haut